Sales Scout – MDW16

SimplySylvia(5-12-2016)-F-011

As you may have guessed, shopping is one of my favorite activities, but what I really love is a deal. The holidays are an ideal time to stock up on wardrobe items (sometimes ones that you never knew you needed) at budget-friendly prices. I scouted the internet to come up with this list of click-worthy destinations (some of which are my faves) that are offering great deals this Memorial Day Weekend. Because everyone needs a little break from great vacation weather (if you are fortunate enough to have some) and company, right?

Ann Taylor, anntaylor.com – 50% off all full-price styles with code “SUMMER50” through May 31.

ASOS, asos.com – 20% off all full-price items with code “HISUMMER” through May 31.

Bandierbandier.com – 15% off select styles with code ‘MEMORIAL15’.

Barneys, barneys.com – 40% off select clothing, accessories and shoes for women, men and kids, along with styles for the home; complimentary shipping & returns on all U.S. orders; through June 9.

Barneys Warehouse, barneyswarehouse.com – Up to an extra 60% off select clothing, shoes and accessories site-wide, plus complimentary shipping on all U.S. orders through May 31.

Bergdorf Goodman, bergdorfgoodman.com – up to 40% on women’s and men’s styles.

Bloomingdale’s, bloomingdales.com – Extra 20% off select sales and clearance items with code “BROWNBAG” through May 30.

Calypso St. Barth, calypsostbarth.com – 50% off sale styles through May 30.

Club Monaco, clubmonaco.com – 30% off sale and clearance items both in-store and online with code “WARMER” through May 30.

Ella Moss, Ella Moss – the code HELLOSUMMER gets you 25% off your entire purchase from now until May 30.

Equipment, Equipment – sale is now an extra 20% off with the code MD2016.

Forward by Elyse Walker, fwrd.com – up to 50% off selected designers.

French Connection, frenchconnection.com – 30% off the entire site, plus free shipping with code “FC30MR” through May 31.

Gap, Gap –  35% off your entire purchase with the code EVENT.

H&M, hm.com – Sales from $5 in-store and online, save up to 60% off 1,000+ styles through May 30; plus for one day only (May 30) score an additional 30% off any full-price purchase of $100+ on hm.com.

Hu’s Shoes / Hu’s WearHu’s Wear/ Hu’s Shoes – up to 50% off selected designers.

Hunter, hunterboots.com – Up to 40% off select styles and during Memorial Day Weekend, spend $150 or more to receive a free Rubber Boot Buffer.

Intermix, intermixonline.com, Take an extra 40% off sale items, now through May 30 (Monday) online and in stores.

J.Crew, jcrew.comTake 30% off your purchase with the code ‘WEEKEND’, now through May 30 (Monday) online and in stores.

J. Crew Factory, factory.jcrew.com – 50% off sitewide through May 31.

Joe Fresh, joefresh.com – 25% off site-wide through May 30.

L.L. Bean, llbean.com – Save 10% on your entire order, plus enjoy free shipping and 100% guarantee through May 31.

Lord & Taylor, lordandtaylor.com – 20% almost everything with code “MEMORIAL” through May 30, plus receive a four-piece gift with a $85 Kiehl’s Since 1851 purchase through May 31.

Macy’s, macys.com – Extra 20% off, plus free shipping, with code “MEMDAY” through May 30.

Madewell, madewell.com – Extra 20% off all sale styles with code “META20” through June 1.

Maje, maje.com – 25% off storewide on full-priced and markdown items through May 30.

MatchesFashion.com, matchesfashion.com – Up to 50% off pieces from luxury labels including Acne, Fendi, Stella McCartney, Givenchy and Alexander McQueen while supplies last

Michael Kors, michaelkors.com – Additional 25% off mark-downs through May 31.

Moda Operandi, modaoperandi.com – Up to 50% off top designers through May 30.

Neiman Marcus, neimanmarcus.com  – Up to 40% off select categories through May 31.

Nike, nike.com – Save up to 40% off original prices on select swim styles through May 30.

Nordstrom, nordstrom.com – Half-yearly sale with markdowns online and store wide for men, women & kids through June 5.

Ralph Lauren, ralphlauren.com – Extra 30% off with code “MEM30” through May 31.

Rebecca Minkoff, rebeccaminkoff.com – Up to 50% off new sale styles through May 30.

Rebecca Taylor, rebeccataylor.com – Extra 25% off sale with code “EXTRA25” through May 31.

Saks Fifth Avenue, sakesfifthavenue.com Up to 40% off select items, now through May 30 online and in stores.

Solid & Striped, solidandstriped.com Save 20% off your online order with code ‘MEMORIALDAY20’, now through May 30.

Tibi, Tibi spring pieces 40% off starting May 26.

TOPSHOP, topshop.com 30% off selected lines through May 31.

Uniqlo, uniqlo.com – Free shipping on all orders through May 30.

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s